Leadership Staff

Chief Executive Officer Paula Rader 501-228-3800 paula@ucpcark.org
Chief Financial Officer Tricia Vangilder 501-224-6067 tricia@ucpcark.org
Compliance Christie Howard 501-228-3812 christie@ucpcark.org
Butterfly Learning Center Director Michelle Ferguson 501-228-3830 michelle@ucpcark.org
Director of Development Shelly Yielding 501-228-3838 shelly@ucpcark.org
Special Events Coordinator Haley Klein 501-906-4500 haley@ucpcark.org
Director of Quality Assurance Linda White 501-228-3833 linda@ucpcark.org
Gone for Good Shredding Director Brian Cia 501-228-3828 brian@goneforgoodshredding.com
Human Resource Director Melissa Boswell 501-228-3896 melissa@ucpcark.org
Little Rock Adult Center Coordinator Jennifer Patrick 501-228-3835 jennifer@ucpcark.org
North Little Rock Adult Center Coordinator Amber Whittaker 501-379-2667 amber@ucpcark.org
Nurse Administrator Jeff Roberson 501-228-3807 jeff@ucpcark.org
Technology Administrator & Director Craig Reinhardt 501-224-6067 craig@ucpcark.org
Plant Operations/MRF Manager Louis Dillard 501-859-5713 mrf@goneforgoodshredding.com
Therapy Director Will Smith 501-228-3895 will@ucpcark.org
Ultra Cartridge Products Director Ricky King 501-379-2675 ricky@ucpcark.org
Waiver Statewide Director Rokina Gibson 501-228-3907 rokina@ucpcark.org
Work Activity Director Annette Johnson 501-228-3816 annette@ucpcark.org