Leadership Staff

Chief Executive Officer Paula Rader 501-228-3800 paula@ucpcark.org
Chief Financial Officer Tricia Vangilder 501-224-6067 tricia@ucpcark.org
Butterfly Learning Center Director – Interim Christie Howard 501-228-3868 christie@ucpcark.org
CLA Group Home Director Lisa Moore 501-228-0425 lisa@ucpcark.org
Community Development Director Kristin Stuart 501-228-3838 kristin@ucpcark.org
Director of Quality Assurance Linda White 501-228-3833 linda@ucpcark.org
Gone for Good Shredding Director Brian Cia 501-228-3828 brian@goneforgoodshredding.com
Human Resource Director Melissa Boswell 501-228-3896 melissa@ucpcark.org
Little Rock Adult Center Coordinator Jennifer Patrick 501-228-3835 jennifer@ucpcark.org
North Little Rock Adult Center Coordinator Amber Whittaker 501-379-2667 amber@ucpcark.org
Nurse Administrator Jeff Roberson 501-228-3807 jeff@ucpcark.org
Technology Administrator & Director Craig Reinhardt 501-224-6067 craig@ucpcark.org
Plant Operations/MRF Manager Louis Dillard 501-859-5713 mrf@goneforgoodshredding.com
Therapy Director Will Smith 501-228-3895 will@ucpcark.org
Ultra Cartridge Products Director Ricky King 501-379-2675 ricky@ucpcark.org
Waiver Central Coordinator Christie Howard 501-228-3907 christie@ucpcark.org
Work Activity Director Annette Johnson 501-228-3816 annette@ucpcark.org